banner

منتجات

الصفحة الرئيسية منتجات إمل الروبوتات

مطلوب للأغراض العامة iml الروبوتات الموزع العالمي

IML الحل

منتجات جديدة

مطلوب للأغراض العامة iml الروبوتات الموزع العالمي

تبحث عن موزع iml العالمية

  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    SWITEK
  • رقم الصنف.:

    SW833-19
  • ميناء الشحن:

    ShenZhen
  • اللون:

    Blue/White/Yellow
  • المهلة:

    75 Days
  • دفع:

    T/T
تفاصيل المنتج


ميزات SWITEK New IML Robot SW833-19

الميزات 1: أعلى بنية مفتوحة ، وتسريع استبدال المجلات لمنتجات مختلفة

1. يوفر التصميم المفتوح العلوي مساحة أكبر للمهندس مع استبدال EOAT و Magazine لنظام IML ، مما سيساعد على زيادة كفاءة الاستبدال.

2. التصميم العلوي المفتوح سيساعد في جعل وضع الماكينة أسهل. إنه الوحيد IML إنسان آلي وهو ممكن لإنهاء التثبيت والإصدار التجريبي يومان .

3. الهيكل الجديد يوفر مساحة أكبر للمجلة ، مما يجعل من الممكن توفير المزيد من التجاويف حل IML .


الميزات 2: تصميم وحدات ، مجلة قابلة للاستبدال & أمبير ؛ EOAT لأمر التجزئة

模内贴

1. وحدات تصميم نظام IML سوف يساعد على تقليل تكلفة استثمار المنشأة لغرض إنتاج منتجات متعددة في نفس نظام IML.

2. تصميم وحدات نظام IML سوف يساعد على تقليل تكلفة الإصلاح عندما يكون هناك مكونات مكسورة.


الميزات 3: المجلات & amp؛ مجموعات EOAT اختياري


IML EOAT

ميزات 4: القضبان الحرس القابلة للإزالة



IML ROBOT GUARDRAIL


المزايا لتكون موزع حلول SWITEK IML

- & GT. منتجات: منذ الأول نظام IML وضعت في السوق في عام 2009 ، كنا مزود حلول IML لموردي العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة مثل Nestle و Baxy و Yili و MengNiu وما إلى ذلك. لدينا خبرة في تصميم روبوت IML لـ أغطية IML ، دلو IML ، صندوق IML و كؤوس IML لغرض مختلف.


4 تجاويف الكؤوس 2.4s عرض حل IML


- & GT. الخدمات:


1- وGT. R & أمبير؛ D: منذ طرح نظام IML الأول في السوق في عام 2009 ، أصبح لدينا الآن فريق R & amp؛ D مكون من 5 مهندسين كبار لتزويدك بخياط نظام IML مصمم لتلبية احتياجاتك.


2- وGT. ما بعد الخدمه: لدينا فريق خدمة بعد 10 مهندسين من ذوي الخبرة مع قدرة اللغة الإنجليزية على التواصل

نوفر لك خدمة التثبيت والتدريب في الموقع.


3- وGT. حلول IML الجاهزة:






    • آلة حقن صب - & GT. منذ طرح نظام IML الأول في السوق في عام 2009 ، كنا نتعاون مع مصنعي آلات قولبة الحقن المشهورة عالمياً مثل Demag و Yizumi و Milacron و Haida و Aotai و WellTec و Tederic و Borche و Zhafir و KaiMing و Fully و ChenHsong و Faunc في ChinaPlas ، K-Show ، NPE وغيرها من المعارض العالمية الشهيرة للآلات البلاستيكية والمطاطية.
    • قالب - & GT. منذ طرح نظام IML الأول في السوق في عام 2009 ، كنا نتعاون مع HQ Mould و SJ Mould و Mould Tip و LiHao Mould و Wellmei Mould و JT Mould لتطوير أحدث التقنيات في تكنولوجيا وسم القوالب.
    • تسمية IML - & GT. منذ طرح نظام IML الأول في السوق في عام 2009 ، كنا نتعاون مع الشركة المصنعة للملصقات الرئيسية في الصين YZY و CPP و BoWei و UTC لإنتاج سلس IML.





- & GT. تسويق:

تم عرض نظام SWITEK IML باستمرار منذ Chinaplas 2009 وسوف يتعاون مع صانعي قولبة الحقن للترويج لنظام IML لدينا في المطاط والمطاط الرئيسي. المعارض البلاستيكية مثل K-SHOW و NPE إلخ. كل هذه الجهود ستكون مساعدة كبيرة لموزعينا العالميين خلال جهودهم التسويقية.


الشروط & amp؛ الشروط لتكون موزعًا لحلول SWITEK IML



استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

منتج مماثل
In Mold Labeling System
دخول الجانب IML حل للأغطية

حول Side Entry IML Solution for Lids SW832 SW832 هو جهاز مكوّن من 3 محاور دخول الجانب IML النظام وضعت في السوق في عام 2018. مخصص لصنع الأغطية IML ، SW832 لديه حجم أصغر بكثير مع كفاءة إنتاج عالية. مع ثلاثة محاور مؤازرة فقط ، لديها سعر أقل بكثير وسهلة الصيانة. مع كل هذه المزايا ، ترحب شركة SW832 بحرارة من قبل الشركات المصنعة لحزم الأغذية في إنتاج اغطية IML لأكواب الآيس كريم ، أكواب الزبادي ، مربع البسكويت ، مربع وجبة خفيفة ، دلاء الطلاء إلخ حل IML لأغطية. مع التصميم المعياري للمجلة و EOAT ، فإنه من السهل إنتاج أغطية مختلفة مع نفس الجهاز. رسم خطي لدخول IML من أجل حل الأغطية SW832 قياس الجانب IML Systeme For Lids نموذج # X1 X2 Y Z L W ا ب H HS SW832 40 40 800 1700 2300 1300 1270 1880 1820 HS لماذا لدينا حل IML مخصص للغطاء. 1. الحد من استثمار نظام IML : إن إنتاج أغطية IML أسهل بكثير من الكؤوس أو الحاوية الأخرى ، لذا فإن بنية نظام IML الجانبي المخصص للأغطية الداخلية تكون أبسط من نظام IML المؤازر ذو 4 محاور. تبلغ تكلفة نظام IML للدخول الجانبي المخصص للجفن أقل بنسبة 15٪ تقريبًا. إنه مدخل جانبي اقتصادي حل IML لأغطية. 2. تصميم مدمج بحجم أصغر: بالنسبة لارتفاع الأغطية أقل بكثير من الحاويات الأخرى ، فإن نظام IML المخصص للأغطية لديه حجم أصغر بكثير ومن الممكن تركيب المزيد من آلة التشكيل بالحقن في ورشة العمل. 3. التصميم المعياري: مع التصميم المعياري للمجلة و EOAT ، من السهل تغيير خط المنتجات عن طريق استبدال المجلة ومجموعات EOAT. 4. التجديد بأمان في وضع التشغيل الآلي: تصميم الهيكل الأمثل ، تجعل من الممكن تجديد الملصق بأمان. أسباب اختيار SWITEK IML Solution 1. فريق R & أمبير ؛ د المهنية مع 37 من كبار المهندسين. 2. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وإنتاج نظام IML . 3. 25 من ذوي الخبرة بعد خدمة المهندسين لتوفر لك خدمة التركيب والصيانة في الموقع. 4. 7 × 24 ساعة على الانترنت الدعم الفني.

Side Entry IML Solution
سرعة عالية دخول الجانب IML الحل

حول الجانب الإدخال IML الحل للأغطية SW833G SW833G هي سرعة عالية دخول الجانب IML النظام وضعت في السوق في عام 2018. مع أحدث نظام للتحكم IML من تقنية Can-open ، SW833G هو نظام IML عالي السرعة الأفضل لإنتاج الكؤوس الصغيرة الحجم للزبادي ، الآيس كريم ، الزبدة الخ. في أحدث عرض لـ Chinaplas 2018 ، في وقت العفن من SW833G من 4 تجاويف الكؤوس لمرة واحدة تم تخفيض IML الحل إلى 0.85 مع وقت دورة الإجمالي من 2.8 ثانية فقط. إنه حل IML عالي السرعة المثالي. خط الرسم البياني من IML سرعة عالية الجانب دخول IML الحل SW833G قياس الجانب IML Systeme For Lids نموذج # X1 X2 Y Z L W ا ب H HS SW833G 90 90 500 1700 2370 1700 1260 2080 1770 HS مزايا عالية السرعة الجانبية الإدخال IML الحل 1. السرعة العالية: مع تقنية Can-open في نظام التحكم ، فإن محلول IML الجديد يكون أقل بكثير في وقت العفن. 2. تجديد التسمية دون توقف الجهاز: هيكل جديد مصمم ، من الممكن تجديد الملصق مع الجهاز الذي يعمل في وضع التشغيل الآلي بأمان. 3. التصميم المعياري: مع التصميم المعياري للمجلة و EOAT ، من السهل تغيير خط المنتجات عن طريق استبدال المجلة ومجموعات EOAT. أسباب اختيار SWITEK IML Solution 1. فريق R & أمبير ؛ د المهنية مع 37 من كبار المهندسين. 2. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وإنتاج نظام IML . 3. 25 من ذوي الخبرة بعد خدمة المهندسين لتوفر لك خدمة التركيب والصيانة في الموقع. 4. 7 × 24 ساعة على الانترنت الدعم الفني.

Ice Cream IML Packaging
دخول الجانب IML الحل لدلو

حول Side Entry IML Solution for Lids SW850 SW850 هو متعدد الوظائف دخول الجانب IML النظام وضعت في السوق في عام 2009. مع تصميم وحدات ، يمكن أن تنتج أغطية ، أكواب ، دلاء تصل إلى 20L وأنواع حاويات أخرى. رسم بياني لملف الإدخال الجانبي IML SW850 قياس الجانب IML Systeme For Lids نموذج # X1 X2 Y Z L W ا ب H HS SW850 450 450 400 2300 2840 2200 1400 2580 1920 HS سمة الإدخال الجانبي IML Solution SW850 1. متعدد الوظائف: تصميم هيكل SW850 هو جيد لإنتاج LIDS ، والأكواب ، مربع وجبة خفيفة والدلاء تصل إلى 20L. 2. تجديد التسمية دون توقف الجهاز: هيكل جديد مصمم ، من الممكن تجديد الملصق مع الجهاز الذي يعمل في وضع التشغيل الآلي بأمان. 3. التصميم المعياري: مع التصميم المعياري للمجلة و EOAT ، من السهل تغيير خط المنتجات عن طريق استبدال المجلة ومجموعات EOAT. أسباب اختيار SWITEK IML Solution 1. فريق R & أمبير ؛ د المهنية مع 37 من كبار المهندسين. 2. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وإنتاج نظام IML . 3. 25 من ذوي الخبرة بعد خدمة المهندسين لتوفر لك خدمة التركيب والصيانة في الموقع. 4. 7 × 24 ساعة على الانترنت الدعم الفني.

Industrial 4.0 IML System
دخول الجانب IML النظام مع واجهة إيثرنت متوافقة مع الصناعية 4.0

نظام iml مع واجهة إيثرنت متوافقة مع المعيار الصناعي 4.0

IML Robot
جديد وصول أعلى فتح تصميم وحدات iml روبوت

sw833-19 عبارة عن روبوت تصميم iml مفتوح أعلى للأوامر المجزأة إنه روبوت iml مناسب لإنتاج الكؤوس والمربعات والأغطية والجرافة.

IML Robot
iml روبوت chinaplas 2019 الترقية

sw833-19 عبارة عن روبوت iml مصمم لأغراض متعددة. لتعزيز هذا الجهاز الجديد ، ستقدم switek 10 قسيمة بقيمة 3000 دولار لشراء نظام iml جديد ومجموعتان إضافيتان من مجموعة المجلات.

IML Robot
عرف الروبوتات iml للأغطية

أدلى مخصص روبوت iml لإنتاج أغطية iml

حل TOWN-KEY IML منذ عام 2009

© حقوق النشر: 2019 SWITEK TECHNOLOGY AUTOMATION CO., LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

banner

Products

Home products IML Robots

General Purpose IML Robots Global Distributor Wanted

IML Solution

New Products

General Purpose IML Robots Global Distributor Wanted

Looking For Global IML Distributor

  • product origin:

    China
  • brand:

    SWITEK
  • item no.:

    SW833-19
  • shipping port:

    ShenZhen
  • color:

    Blue/White/Yellow
  • lead time:

    75 Days
  • payment:

    T/T
Product Details


Features of SWITEK New IML Robot SW833-19

Features 1: Top Open Structure, Quicken The Replacing of Magazines for Different Products

1. Top open design will provide more space for the engineer while replacing the EOAT and Magazine of the IML System, which will help to increase the efficiency of the replacement. 

2. Top open design will help to make the positioning of the machine easier. It's the only IML robot which is possible to finish the installation and trial running in two days

3. The new structure provide more space for magazine, which make it possible to provide a more cavities IML solution


Features 2: Modular Design, Replaceable  Magazine & EOAT for Fragmentation Order

模内贴

1. A modular designed IML system will help to minimize the facility investment cost for the purpose of producing multiple products in the same IML system. 

2. A modular designed IML system will help to reduce the repairing cost when there's a broken components.


Features 3: Magazines & EOAT Sets Optional 


IML EOAT

Features 4: Removable Guard Rails 



IML ROBOT GUARDRAIL


The Advantages to be a Distributor of SWITEK IML Solutions

 

-> Products:  Since the first IML system put on market in 2009, we had been the IML solution provider of the suppliers of the world renowned brands such as Nestle, Baxy, Yili, MengNiu etc. We're experienced in the design of IML robot for IML Lids, IML Bucket, IML Box and IML Cups for different purpose.


4 Cavities Cups 2.4s IML Solution Demonstration


-> Service: 


1-> R&D: Since the first IML System put on market in 2009, we have now a R&D team of 5 senior engineers to provide you an IML System tailor made for your needs. 


2-> After Service: We have an after service team of 10 experienced engineers with the capacity of English communicating to  provide you with an onsite installation and training service. 


 3-> Turn-key IML Solutions: 


Injection Molding Machine-> Since the first IML System put on market in 2009, we had been cooperating with the world      renowned injection molding  machine manufacturers such as Demag, Yizumi, Milacron, Haida, Aotai, WellTec, Tederic, Borche, Zhafir, KaiMing, Fully,  ChenHsong and Faunc in ChinaPlas, K-Show, NPE and other world renowned exhibitions of plastic and rubber machinery.
Mould-> Since the first IML System put on market in 2009, we had been cooperating with HQ Mold, SJ Mold, Mould Tip, LiHao   Mould,  Wellmei Mould, JT Mould to develop the cutting edge in mold labeling technology.
IML Label-> Since the first IML System put on market in 2009, we had been cooperating with the key label manufacturer in China YZY,    CPP, BoWei and UTC  for a smooth IML production.


4-> AfterService Engineer Training Service: To help you provide you a better service to our customer, we'll offer after service engineer training service to help the engineer of our distributor have a better understanding of our IML solutions. 


-> Marketing:

 

SWITEK IML System had been continually demonstrated since Chinaplas 2009 and will cooperated with the injection molding makers to promote our IML system at the key rubber & plastic fairs such as K-SHOW, NPE etc. All these efforts would be great help to our global distributors during their marketing efforts. 


The Terms & Conditions to be a Distributor of SWITEK IML Solutions



IML Solution Inquiry

Email us the model # of your IMM, 3D drawing of your mold and the picture of your products for an instant quotation.

SIMILAR PRODUCT
In Mold Labeling System
Side Entry IML Solution For Lids

About Side Entry IML Solution For Lids SW832 SW832 is a 3 axis servo side entry IML system put on market in 2018. Custom made for the production of IML lids, SW832 has a much smaller size with a high production efficiency. With only 3 axis servo driven, it has  a much lower price and easy for maintenance. With all this advantages, SW832 are warmly welcomed by manufacturers of food packages in the production of IML lids for ice cream cups, Yoghurt cups, biscuit box, snack box, paint buckets etc. It's an economic IML solution for lids. With modular design of magazine and EOAT, it's convenient to produce different lids with the same machine.  Line Graph of Side Entry IML Solution For Lids SW832 The Measurement of The Side Entry IML Systeme For Lids Model # X1 X2  Y Z L W A B H HS SW832 40 40 800 1700 2300 1300 1270 1880 1820 HS Why To Have a Custom Made IML Solution for Lids. 1. Reduce the investment of IML System: The production of IML lids is much more easier than cups or other container so the structure of the side entry IML system custom made for lids are simpler than the standard 4 axis servo IML system. The cost of the custom made side entry IML system for lids is about 15% lower. It's an economic side entry IML solution for lids.  2. Compact design with a smaller size: For the height of the lids are much lower than other containers, the IML system custom made for lids has a much smaller size and it's possible to install more injection molding machine i the workshop.  3. Modular design: With modular design of the magazine and EOAT, it's convenient to change the products line by replace the magazine and the EOAT sets.  4. Replenishment safely in automation mode: Optimized structure design, make it possible to replenish the label safely.  The Reasons to Choose SWITEK IML Solution 1. Professional R&D team with 37 senior engineers.  2. More than 10 years' experience in the design and production of IML System.  3. 25 Experienced after service engineers to provide you an on-site installation and maintenance service.  4. 7 x 24 h On-line technical support. 

Side Entry IML Solution
High Speed Side Entry IML Solution

About Side Entry IML Solution For Lids SW833G SW833G is a high speed side entry IML system put on market in 2018. With the latest IML control system of Can-open technology, SW833G is a high speed IML system best for the production of small sized cups for Yoghurt, icecream, butter etc. In the latest show of Chinaplas 2018, the in mold time of SW833G  of a 4 cavities one-off cups IML solution had been lowered to 0.85 with a total cycle time of only 2.8 s. It's an ideal high speed IML solution.  Line Graph of High Speed Side Entry IML Solution SW833G The Measurement of The Side Entry IML Systeme For Lids Model # X1 X2  Y Z L W A B H HS SW833G 90 90 500 1700 2370 1700 1260 2080 1770 HS The Advantages of High Speed Side Entry IML Solution 1. High speed: With Can-open technology in the control system, the new IML solution has a much lower in mold time.  2. Replenish the label without stop the machine: New designed structure, is possible to replenish the label with the machine running in the automation mode safely.  3. Modular design: With modular design of the magazine and EOAT, it's convenient to change the products line by replace the magazine and the EOAT sets.  The Reasons to Choose SWITEK IML Solution 1. Professional R&D team with 37 senior engineers.  2. More than 10 years' experience in the design and production of IML System.  3. 25 Experienced after service engineers to provide you an on-site installation and maintenance service.  4. 7 x 24 h On-line technical support. 

Ice Cream IML Packaging
Side Entry IML Solution For Buckets

About Side Entry IML Solution For Lids SW850 SW850 is a multi-functional side entry IML system put on market in 2009. With modular design, it can produce lids, cups, buckets up to 20L and kinds of other containers. Line Graph of Side Entry IML Solution SW850 The Measurement of The Side Entry IML Systeme For Lids Model # X1 X2  Y Z L W A B H HS SW850 450 450 400 2300 2840 2200 1400 2580 1920 HS The Characteristic of Side Entry IML Solution SW850 1. Multi-functional: The structure design of SW850 is good for the production of LIDS, Cups, Snack box and Buckets up to 20L.  2. Replenish the label without stop the machine: New designed structure, is possible to replenish the label with the machine running in the automation mode safely.  3. Modular design: With modular design of the magazine and EOAT, it's convenient to change the products line by replace the magazine and the EOAT sets.  The Reasons to Choose SWITEK IML Solution 1. Professional R&D team with 37 senior engineers.  2. More than 10 years' experience in the design and production of IML System.  3. 25 Experienced after service engineers to provide you an on-site installation and maintenance service.  4. 7 x 24 h On-line technical support. 

Industrial 4.0 IML System
Side Entry IML System With Ethernet Interface Compliant To Industrial 4.0

IML System With Ethernet Interface Compliant To Industrial 4.0 Standard

IML Robot
New Arrival Top Opened Modular Design IML Robot

SW833-19 Is a Top Open Modular Design IML Robot for Fragmented Orders. It's an IML Robot Suitable for the Production of Cups, Box, Lids & Bucket. 

IML Robot
IML Robot Chinaplas 2019 Promotation

SW833-19 Is An IML Robot Designed for Multi-purpose. To promote this new machine, SWITEK will give 10 voucher of $3000 for new IML System purchasing and extra 2 sets of magazine set. 

IML Robot
Custom Made IML Robots for Lids

Custom Made IML Robot for Lids IML Production

TURN-KEY IML SOLUTION SINCE 2009

Friendly Links :

immrobot

© Copyright: 2019 SWITEK TECHNOLOGY AUTOMATION CO., LTD.All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us the model # of your IMM, 3D drawing of your mold and the picture of your products for an instant quotation.