banner

IML الحل

منتجات جديدة

LIDS IML Solution
  • غطاء ملعقة
    نظام إنتاج تلقائي بغطاء بملعقة 80 ملم iml على chinaplas2019
    الأضواء العالية لنظام SWITEK IML Spoon Lids أتمتة العرض على ChinaPlas 2019 1. تخفيض العمالة IML Spoon Lids أتمتة نظام جديد على المعرض تشاينابلاس 2019 تشمل الأغطية IML وحدة ، وحدة تغذية ملعقة ، التفتيش اتفاقية مكافحة التصحر وحدة ، وملعقة وحدة تجميع السيارات ، و روبوت مفصلية وحدة تحميل الكرتون التلقائي. مما يعني أن النظام سوف يعمل في وضع العلامات على القوالب ، وتجميع الملاعق ، وفحص الجودة والتحميل ، وذلك تلقائيًا. كما تعلمون ، فإن تكلفة العمالة هي التكلفة الرئيسية في عملية إنتاج أغطية IML ولكن بأقل كفاءة. 2. كفاءة مع وقت دورة العلامة & lt ؛ 8 ق ، أغطية تجويف ثمانية 80mm نظام IML من المتوقع أن ينتج أكثر من 80،000 قطعة من أغطية IML يوميًا. يعد الغطاء بقطر 80 مم أحد أكثر الأغطية شهرة في أكواب الزبادي والآيس كريم إلخ. 3. عرض لحلول أتمتة IML الجاهزة في Booth No. 12.1R21 ، سيكون لديك نظرة عامة على حل أتمتة قولبة الحقن المتطورة. من هذا النظام سيكون لديك فهم أفضل لما يلي: ا. حل IML المحدث المقدم من SWITEK. ب. أحدث تقنيات حقن صب المقدمة من سوميتومو ديماج. ج. أحدث تقنيات تصميم وتصنيع قوالب الجدران الرقيقة المقدمة من Yizumi. د. تطبيق تكنولوجيا فحص CCD المحدث. ه. موثوقة المنتجين التسمية IML في الصين. F. الفرصة لمقابلة المورد الجديد في الصين. ز. والموردين من الملحقات الأخرى لنظام الأتمتة حقن صب. لماذا تختار Switek عرض نظام أتمتة أغطية الملاعق في Chinaplas 2019 نختار عرض نظام أتمتة أغطية الملاعق IML للأسباب التالية: ا. أغطية الملاعق هي الاتجاهات في تصميم عبوات المشروبات الباردة وسيساعد غطاء الملعقة IML في تسليط الضوء على صورة المشروب البارد العلامة التجارية لمساعدة المستهلك على تذكرها. ب. يعد إنتاج أغطية الملاعق عملية كثيفة العمالة بأقل كفاءة ، ولكن تكلفة العمالة في التجعد حتى في الصين. أي تخفيض ساعة الرجل سوف يساعد منتج الأغطية على خفض تكلفة الإنتاج بشكل كبير وزيادة حجمها القدرة التنافسية بشكل كبير في السوق. ج. كحزمة غذائية ، فإن تجميع الملعقة والأغطية تلقائيًا سيساعد على تقليل خطر التلوث باليد ضمان سلامة الغذاء. لماذا سويتك IML حل تنافسي في الصين نظام IML لدينا منافس لأنه: ا. تنويع حلول IML المتاحة: منذ طرح نظام IML الأول في السوق عام 2009 ، أصبح لدى فريق SWITEK R & amp؛ D الانتهاء من تصميم نظام IML للجرافة حتى 20 لتر والأغطية والأكواب والأوعية وصندوق إلخ. وضع العلامات الجانبية المزدوجة المسطحة ، وضع العلامات المستديرة للالتفاف ، 3 علامات للوجه ، 5 علامات للوجه إلخ. ب. خبرة فريق الخدمة: لدينا مهندسون يتحدثون الإنجليزية من أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في التثبيت و تدريب نظام IML لتزويدك بخدمة الموقع والدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت. ج. سياسة مراقبة الجودة الصارمة: - & GT. ونحن نعتقد أن PDCA مهم جدا لضمان جودة نظام IML ويجب اتباعها بدقة من بداية تصميم إطار العمل. - & GT. نعتقد أنه لا يمكن تجميع نظام IML الموثوق به إلا في ورشة عمل نظيفة ومنظمة جيدًا - & GT. لقد أصررنا على ضرورة فحص كل مكون من مكونات نظام IML جيدًا قبل التجميع. - & GT. أخبرتنا تجربتنا أنه يجب علينا التحقق من برنامج نظام IML مرارًا وتكرارًا قبل تشغيل أي تجربة. هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول SWITEK IML أو SWITEK Automation؟ يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني أو زيارة جناحنا في 12.1R21 ، سيكون لديك فهم شامل أتمتة SWITEK ، مزود خدمة أتمتة الحقن الطموح في الصين الحيوية. ChinaPlas 2019 ، سنكون في انتظاركم.
  • أيس كريم دلو اغطية حقن ايم
    8 تجاويف الأيس كريم baxy الآيس كريم دلو الحل مع اتفاقية مكافحة التصحر
    ملامح 8 تجاويف Baxy ايس كريم دلو اغطية حلول IML مع التفتيش اتفاقية مكافحة التصحر SWITEK 8 تجاويف IML الأغطية مع CCD هو مشروع مصمم لآيس كريم Baxy. طلب Baxy أن تكون الأغطية CCD تفتيشها بعد حقن IML قبل التجمع ملعقة. مع هذا الطلب ، فريق R & أمبير ؛ د SWITEK صمم نظام IML مع تفتيش CCD. 1. نظام IML مخصص المصممة SW832 لأغطية. اقتصادية وفعالة. 2. 8 تجاويف التصميم ، زيادة إنتاجية آلة التشكيل بالحقن. 3. عملية تفتيش محسنة لاتفاقية مكافحة التصحر وكفاءة أعلى ومعدل سوء تقدير أقل. 4. تصميم وحدات ، هجرة سهلة لمنتجات مختلفة مع تكلفة شراء معدات حقن مصغر. حول IML Robot SW832 في SWITEK 8 تجاويف Baxy آيس كريم دلو اغطية نظام IML مع CCD SW832 هو IML الروبوت مصممة لإنتاج LIDS لدلو الآيس كريم ، مربع وجبة خفيفة إلخ. إطار عمل IML الروبوت تم تصميمه لآلة التشكيل بالحقن 150 ~ 300T. كما أدلى العرف IML الروبوت ، لديها مزايا أدناه: 1. تصميم مدمج ، وفر مساحة الأرضية الخاصة بك. بما أن ارتفاع الأغطية أقل بكثير من الدلاء ، فإن إطار الأغطية IML الأغطية الروبوت SW832 أصغر بكثير من متعددة الوظائف IML الروبوت . 2. الاقتصادية. المجلة و EOAT لتغذية ملصقات الأغطية هي أبسط بكثير من نظام تغذية العلامة لروبوت للدلاء. مجلة الأغطية IML الروبوت يمكن أن تكون ثابتة، والتي تكون التكلفة أقل بكثير من نظام المجلة IML الروبوت لدلو ، والذي عادة ما يكون مع محرك سيرفو أو نظام اسطوانة مدفوعة. 3. مرنة: مع التصميم المعياري ، من السهل جعل IML robot متعدد الوظائف لأغطية IML مختلفة عن طريق استبدال المجلة و EOAT لل IML الروبوت . الوحدات الوظيفية مثل نظام تغذية الملصقات المدفوعة بمحرك سيرفو ، وحدات التراص اختيارية وفقا لمتطلبات الإنتاج. تكوين SWITEK 8 تجاويف IML اغطية الحل لأغطية BAXY الآيس كريم دلو مع CCD التفتيش. 1. حقن صب الإله: 250T عالية السرعة آلة حقن صب. 2. العفن: 8 تجاويف الأغطية حقن صب الآلة. 3. IML Robot: SWITEK IML روبوت لأغطية SW832. 4. وحدة التفتيش: نظام التفتيش CCD. 5. دورة الزمن: 6S إنتاج فيديو من SWITEK 8 تجاويف أكواب الآيس كريم BAXY الأغطية IML الحل مع التفتيش اتفاقية مكافحة التصحر
  • اغطية الكؤوس
    iml robot، 12 cavities baxy ice cream cups lids iml solution، get quote now
    حول SWITEK 12 تجاويف الأغطية IML روبوت لأكواب Baxy الآيس كريم BAXY ، واحدة من أفضل العلامات التجارية الآيس كريم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نشأت في عام 1932 في سان فرانسيسكو ودخلت السوق الصيني في عام 1990 ق فازت نجاحها في الصين على الفور مع منتجات الآيس كريم اللذيذ. وستبيع الآن الملايين من أكواب الآيس كريم في الصين كل عام مما يجعل إنتاج أكواب الآيس كريم يدر تجارة مربحة. SWITEK 12 تجاويف الأغطية IML روبوت هو العرف مصنوع IML روبوت مصممة لإنتاج الأغطية IML اقتصاديا وكفاءة. وحدات المواصفات والوظيفات من روبوت IML SWITEK للأغطية رقم الشيء: SW830 أوصى IMM: 200 ~ 320T وقت الدورة الجافة: 2.5S مزايا: 1. سهلة الارتقاء: مع التصميم المعياري ، من السهل تحديثه لإنتاج منتجات أخرى عندما يكون هناك تغيير في السوق. سوف يساعد ذلك في تقليل تكلفة شراء المرفق. 2. الاقتصادية: صنعت خصيصا لإنتاج الأغطية فقط ، وسوف يساعد على تبسيط تصميم IML الروبوت وخفض تكلفة إنتاج النظام. 3. سهولة الصيانة: كما أدلى العرف IML روبوت ، تم تحسين الهيكل والبرنامج بشكل جيد عند تركيبه. سوف يجعل صيانة النظام مهمة سهلة لتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. الرسم البياني الخطي من SWITEK IML Robot for Lids SW830 مواصفات SWITEK IML Robot SW830 نموذج # X1 X2 Y Z L W ا ب H HS SW830 90 90 500 1700 2510 1700 1300 2180 1770 HS الوحدات الوظيفية من SWITEK IML Robot SW830 1. IML Robot: إنه قلب نظام IML الذي يتضمن الذراع الرئيسي ، نظام التحكم ، النظام الثابت ، الإطار. وهو الجزء الذي لا غنى عنه من الروبوت IML. 2. المجلة: انها وحدة وظيفية مستقلة من الروبوت IML التي يمكن استبدالها لمنتجات مختلفة. بالنسبة لإنتاج الأغطية IML ، نختار عادة مجلة ثابتة لتقليل تكلفة الإنتاج ؛ بالنسبة للأكواب أو الحاويات الأخرى ، يُنصح باستخدام المجارم المؤازر أو الأسطوانة. 3. وحدة التراص: إنها وحدة اختيارية. يمكنك الحصول على هذه الوحدة إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون المنتجات النهائية مكدسة بشكل جيد على الناقل أو بدونها لتتخلص من المنتجات النهائية في الحاوية الموجودة أسفل القالب. 4. الناقل: إنها وحدة اختيارية. مع أنه يمكنك الحصول على المنتجات النهائية مكدسة بشكل جيد وجاهزة للتعبئة لزيادة كفاءة التعبئة. تهيئة SWITEK 12 Cavities IML Lids Solutions لأكواب الآيس كريم BAXY 1. حقن صب الإله: آلة تشكيل بالحقن بسرعة عالية 270 طن. 2. العفن: 12 تجاويف الأغطية حقن صب الآلة. 3. IML Robot: SWITEK IML روبوت لأغطية SW830 4. دورة الزمن: 10S. إنتاج فيديو SWITEK 12 Cavities كؤوس الآيس كريم الآيس كريم الأغطية IML الحل
  • ايم دخول نظام جانبي
    4 تجاويف وجبة خفيفة مربع اغطية جانبية دخول IML الحل
    سمة من سمات 4 تجاويف وجبة خفيفة الأغطية مربع الجانب دخول IML الحل 1. من السهل على الترقية: من أجل راحتك من المنتجات المتعددة إنتاج IML مع نفس النظام ، إدخال SWITEK الجانبي 4 تجاويف علب وجبة خفيفة اعتمد IML حل بنية تصميم معيارية. من الملائم استبدال المجلة و EOAT لإنتاج المنتجات الجديدة. 2. عالية الكفاءة: SWITEK إدخال الجانب 4 تجاويف مربع وجبة خفيفة سينتهي الأغطية IML حل دورة اختيار التسمية ، الإدراج ، اختيار المنتج والتكديس في حوالي 6 ثوان. 3. سهولة الصيانة: جميع المكونات الرئيسية مثل محرك سيرفو ، والسكك الحديدية ، والسحب الخ هي عالم معروف ومتوفر من حولك للاستبدال. قياس اغطية صندوق الوجبات الخفيفة تخطيط القالب مواصفات القالب نموذج تجويف قالب قاعدة تجويف وأمبير. النواة ضمان قالب حياة (قصيرة) تصلب معالجة حقنة الطريق مواصفات آلة التشكيل بالحقن نموذج برغي قطر الدائرة اطلاق النار وزن برغي سرعة (عادي) برغي سرعة (ماكس) تحامل فرض (كيلو نيوتن) افتتاح السكتة الدماغية (مم) أسطوانة الآلة الكاتبة بحجم (مم) قالب سماكة (الحد الأدنى - الحد الأقصى.) الأبعاد (L س W س H) مواصفات الروبوت نموذج SW830 موصى به IMM (طن) 200 ~ 300 ترافيرس السكتة الدماغية (مم) 1700 عمودي السكتة الدماغية (مم) 800 بالعرض السكتة الدماغية (مم) 40/40 ترافيرس قيادة 4 محوري AC أجهزة يأخذ خارج الزمن (ثانية) / جاف دورة الزمن (ثانية) / الطاقة (KVA) / (خدمات الصحة العمومية) / العمل الضغط (كجم ق / سم ^ 2) 5 ~ 7 هواء استهلاك (NL / دورة) 1.8 ماكس حمل (كلغ) 15 شبكة الوزن (كلغ) / إجمالي الوزن (كلغ) / بحجم (L س W س H) مم 2370x1300x1820 فيديو للدخول الجانبي 8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution
  • ايم دخول نظام جانبي
    8 تجاويف الآيس كريم الكؤوس اغطية جانبية دخول ايم الحل
    من سمات 8 تجاويف الآيس كريم الكؤوس اغطية جانبية دخول IML الحل 1. سهل للترقية: لراحتك من منتجات متعددة إنتاج IML مع نفس النظام ، إدخال الجانب سويتك 8 تجاويف الأكواب الآيس كريم الأغطية IML حل اعتمد بنية تصميم وحدات. من الملائم استبدال المجلة و EOAT لإنتاج المنتجات الجديدة. 2. عالية الكفاءة: SWITEK دخول جانبي 8 تجاويف أكواب الآيس كريم سينهي حل IML IML دورة اختيار الملصقات ، الإدراج ، اختيار المنتج والتكديس في حوالي 7.8 ثانية. 3. سهولة الصيانة: جميع المكونات الرئيسية مثل محرك سيرفو ، شريحة ، سحب الخ هي مشهورة عالمياً ومتوفرة من حولك للاستبدال. قياس أكواب الآيس كريم اغطية تخطيط القالب مواصفات القالب نموذج تجويف قالب قاعدة تجويف وأمبير. النواة ضمان قالب حياة (قصيرة) تصلب معالجة حقنة الطريق مواصفات آلة التشكيل بالحقن نموذج برغي قطر الدائرة اطلاق النار وزن برغي سرعة (عادي) برغي سرعة (ماكس) تحامل فرض (كيلو نيوتن) افتتاح السكتة الدماغية (مم) أسطوانة الآلة الكاتبة بحجم (مم) قالب سماكة (الحد الأدنى - الحد الأقصى.) الأبعاد (L س W س H) مواصفات الروبوت نموذج SW833 موصى به IMM (طن) 200 ~ 300 ترافيرس السكتة الدماغية (مم) 1700 عمودي السكتة الدماغية (مم) 800 بالعرض السكتة الدماغية (مم) 40/40 ترافيرس قيادة 3 محوري AC أجهزة يأخذ خارج الزمن (ثانية) / جاف دورة الزمن (ثانية) / الطاقة (KVA) / (خدمات الصحة العمومية) / العمل الضغط (كجم ق / سم ^ 2) 5 ~ 7 هواء استهلاك (NL / دورة) 1.8 ماكس حمل (كلغ) 15 شبكة الوزن (كلغ) / إجمالي الوزن (كلغ) / بحجم (L س W س H) مم 2370x1300x1820 فيديو للدخول الجانبي 8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution
  • ايم دخول نظام جانبي
    4 تجاويف 1l دلو اغطية جانبية دخول iml الحل
    سمة من 4 تجاويف 1L دلاء اغطية جانبية دخول IML الحل 1. سهلة للترقية: من أجل راحتك من منتجات متعددة إنتاج IML مع نفس النظام ، إدخال الجانب سويتك 4 تجاويف 1L دلاء اغطية IML تبنى هيكل تصميم معياري. من الملائم استبدال المجلة و EOAT لإنتاج المنتجات الجديدة. 2. الكفاءة العالية: الجانب الجانبي لـ SWITEK 4 تجاويف 1L دلو اغطية الحل IML سينهي دورة اختيار الملصقات ، الإدراج ، اختيار المنتج والتكديس في حوالي 4 ثوان. 3. سهولة الصيانة: جميع المكونات الرئيسية مثل محرك سيرفو ، شريحة ، سحب الخ هي مشهورة عالمياً ومتوفرة من حولك للاستبدال. قياس اغطية دلو 1 لتر تخطيط القالب مواصفات القالب نموذج تجويف قالب قاعدة تجويف وأمبير. النواة ضمان قالب حياة (قصيرة) تصلب معالجة حقنة الطريق مواصفات آلة التشكيل بالحقن نموذج برغي قطر الدائرة اطلاق النار وزن برغي سرعة (عادي) برغي سرعة (ماكس) تحامل فرض (كيلو نيوتن) افتتاح السكتة الدماغية (مم) أسطوانة الآلة الكاتبة بحجم (مم) قالب سماكة (الحد الأدنى - الحد الأقصى.) الأبعاد (L س W س H) مواصفات الروبوت نموذج SW832 موصى به IMM (طن) 200 ~ 300 ترافيرس السكتة الدماغية (مم) 1700 عمودي السكتة الدماغية (مم) 800 بالعرض السكتة الدماغية (مم) 40/40 ترافيرس قيادة 3 محوري AC أجهزة يأخذ خارج الزمن (ثانية) / جاف دورة الزمن (ثانية) / الطاقة (KVA) / (خدمات الصحة العمومية) / العمل الضغط (كجم ق / سم ^ 2) 5 ~ 7 هواء استهلاك (NL / دورة) 1.8 ماكس حمل (كلغ) 15 شبكة الوزن (كلغ) / إجمالي الوزن (كلغ) / بحجم (L س W س H) مم 2370x1300x1820 فيديو للدخول الجانبي 4 تجاويف 1L دلاء اغطية IML Solution
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

حل TOWN-KEY IML منذ عام 2009

© حقوق النشر: 2019 SWITEK TECHNOLOGY AUTOMATION CO., LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

banner

IML Solution

New Products

LIDS IML Solution
  • IML Spoon Lid
    80mm IML Spoon Lid Auto-Production System On Show ChinaPlas2019
    Production Video of SWITEK IML Spoon Lids Automation System The High Lights of SWITEK IML Spoon Lids Automation System On Show ChinaPlas 2019 1. Labor Reduction The new IML Spoon Lids Automation System on Show Chinaplas 2019 include the Lids IML unit, Spoon feeding unit, CCD Inspection unit, Spoon Auto-Assemble Unit, and articulated robot carton auto-loading unit. Which means that the system will have the work of in mold labeling, spoon assembly, quality inspection and loading done automatically. As you know, the labor cost is the major one in the IML lids production process but with least efficiency.  2. Efficient With a cycle time < 8 s, an eight cavities 80mm lids IML system are expected to product more than 80,000 pcs of IML lids daily. A lid with a 80mm diameter is one of the most popular lid for the cups of Yoghurt, Ice cream etc.  3. A Show of Turn-key IML Automation Solution At Booth No. 12.1R21, you'll have an overview of the cutting edge injection molding automation solution. From this system you'll have a better understanding of:      a. The up to date IML solution presented by SWITEK.     b. The up to date injection molding technology presented by Sumitomo Demag.     c. The up to date thin wall mold design and manufacturing technology presented by Yizumi.     d. The up to date CCD inspection technology application.      e. The reliable IML label producers in China.      f. The opportunity to meet your new package supplier in China.      g. And suppliers of other accessories for injection molding automation system.  Why Will Switek Choose To Exhibit A Spoon Lids Automation System In Chinaplas 2019 We choose to exhibit an IML spoon lids automation system  because:      a. Spoon lids is the trends  in the cold drink package design and the IML spoon lid will help to high light the image of the cold drink          brand to help the consumer to remember it.      b. Spoon lids production is a labor intensive process  with the least efficiency, but the labor cost is in creasing even in China. Any         reduction of the man hour will help the lids producer to reduce the production cost dramatically and increase their           competitiveness significantly in the market.      c. As a food package, to have the spoon and lids assembled automatically will help to reduce the risk of send-hand pollution to          ensure the food safety.  Why Is Switek IML Solution Competitive In China Our IML System is competitive because:      a. Diversification of IML solutions available: Since the first IML system put on market in 2009, SWITEK R&D team have         finished the design of IML system for bucket up to 20L, lids, cups, bowls, box etc. The labeling technique include flat labeling,          flat dual side labeling, round wrap labeling, 3 face labeling, 5 face labeling etc.       b. Experienced Service Team: We have English speaking engineers of more than 5 years' experience in the installation and           training of IML system to provide you on site service and online technical support.      c. Strict Quality Control Policy:         -> We believe that PDCA is very important to ensure the quality of an IML system and must be followed strictly from the              very beginning of the frame work design.         -> We believe that a reliable IML system could be only assembled in a clean and well organized workshop         -> We insisted that each component of the IML system must be well inspected before assembly.          -> Our experience told us that we must check the program of the IML system again and again before any trial running. Eager to know more about SWITEK IML or SWITEK Automation? Please  send us an e-mail or visit our booth at 12.1R21, you'll have a thorough understanding SWITEK automation, the ambitious injection automation service provider in the dynamic China. ChinaPlas 2019, we will be waiting for you. 
  • Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML Injection
    8 Cavities Baxy Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML Solution With CCD
    The Features of 8 Cavities Baxy Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML Solutions With CCD Inspection SWITEK 8 cavities IML lids with CCD is a project designed for Baxy ice cream. Baxy requested that the lids must be CCD inspected after IML injection before spoon assembly. With these request, the R&D team of SWITEK designed the IML system with CCD inspection.  1. Custom designed IML system SW832 for lids. Economic and efficient.  2. 8 Cavities design, maximize the productivity of the injection molding machine. 3. Optimized CCD inspection process, higher efficiency and lower misjudging rate.  4. Modular design, easy migration for different products with minimized injection equipment purchasing cost.  About IML Robot SW832 In SWITEK 8 Cavities Baxy Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML System With CCD SW832 is an IML robot designed for the production of LIDS for ice cream bucket, snack box etc. The framework of of the IML robot is designed for injection molding machine 150~300T. As a custom made IML robot, it has the advantages below:  1. Compact design, save your valued floor space. As the height of the lids is much lower than the buckets, the framework of the IML lids robot SW832 is much smaller than the multi functioned IML robot.  2. Economic. The magazine and the EOAT for lids label feeding is much simpler than the label feeding system of a robot for buckets. The magazine of the lids IML robot could be a static one, which the cost is much lower than the magazine system of an IML robot for bucket, which usually with a servo motor or cylinder driven system.  3. Flexible: With modular design, it's easy to make the IML robot multi-functional for different lids IML production by replacing the magazine and EOAT of the IML robot. The function units such as servo motor driven label feeding system, stacking units are optional according to the production requirements.  The Configuration of SWITEK 8 Cavities IML Lids Solution For BAXY Ice Cream Bucket Lids With CCD Inspection.  1. Injection Molding Machine: 250T high speed injection molding machine.  2. Mold: 8 Cavities lids injection molding machine.  3. IML Robot: SWITEK IML Robot for lids SW832.  4. Inspection Unit: CCD Inspection System.  5. Cycle Time: 6s The Production Video Of SWITEK 8 Cavities BAXY Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution With CCD Inspection
  • Cups' Lids
    IML Robot, 12 Cavities BAXY Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution, Get Quotation Now
    About SWITEK 12 Cavities Lids IML Robot For Baxy Ice Cream Cups BAXY,  one of the best ice cream brand around the world, originated in 1932 in San Francisco and entered China market in 1990 s won its success in China immediately with its tasty ice cream products. It will now sell millions of cups ice cream in China each year which make the production of the ice cream cups lids a profitable business. SWITEK 12 Cavities Lids IML Robot is a custom made IML Robot designed for the production of IML lids economically and efficiently.  The Specification And Function Units of SWITEK IML Robot For Lids Item Number: SW830 Recommended IMM: 200~320T Dry Cycle Time: 2.5s Advantages:  1. Easy Upgrading: With modular design, its easy to upgrade it for the production of other products when there's a changing of the market. It'll help to reduce the facility purchasing cost.  2. Economic: Custom made for the production of lids only, it'll help to simplify the design of the IML robot and reduce the production cost of the system.  3. Easy Maintenance: As a custom made IML Robot, the structure and program had been well optimized when installed. It'll make the maintenance of the system an easy task to reduce the operation cost.  The Line Graph of SWITEK IML Robot for Lids SW830 The Specification of SWITEK IML Robot SW830 Model # X1 X2  Y Z L W A B H HS SW830 90 90 500 1700 2510 1700 1300 2180 1770 HS The Functional Units Of SWITEK IML Robot SW830 1. IML Robot: It's the core of the IML system which include the main arm, the control system, the static system, the frame. Which is the indispensable part of the IML robot.  2. The Magazine: It's an independent function unit of IML robot which is replaceable for different products. For IML lids production we usually choose a static magazine to reduce the production cost; for cups or other containers a servo driven or cylinder driven magazine is recommended.  3. The Stacking Unit: It's an optional unit. You can have this unit if you want the finished products well stacked on the conveyor or without it to have the finished products a free dropping into the container below the mold.  4. Conveyor: It's an optional unit. With it you can have the finished products well stacked and ready for packing to increase the packing efficiency.  The Configuration of SWITEK 12 Cavities IML Lids Solutions for BAXY Ice Cream Cups 1. Injection Molding Machine: 270T high speed injection molding machine.  2. Mold: 12 Cavities lids injection molding machine.  3. IML Robot: SWITEK IML Robot for lids SW830 4. Cycle Time: 10s.  The Production Video of SWITEK 12 Cavities BAXY Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution
  • IML Side Entry System
    4 Cavities Snack Box Lids Side Entry IML Solution
    Characteristic of 4 Cavities Snack Box Lids Side Entry IML Solution  1. Easy for upgrading: For your convenience of multi products IML production wiith the same system, SWITEK side entry 4 cavities snack box lids IML solution adopted a modular design structure. It's convenient to replace the  magazine and EOAT for new products production.  2. High efficiency: SWITEK side entry  4 cavities snack box Lids IML solution will finish the cycle of label picking, insertion, product picking and stacking in about 6 s.  3. Easy maintenance: All the key components such as servo motor, rail, drag etc are world renowned and available around you for replacement.   Measurement of the Snack Box Lids The layout of the mold The specification of the mold MODEL   Cavity Mold Base Cavity & Core Guarantee Mold Life (Short) Hardening Process Injection Way The specification of the injection molding machine MODEL   Screw Diameter Shot Weight Screw Speed (Normal) Screw Speed (Max) Clamping Force (kN) Opening Stroke (mm) Platen Size (mm) Mold Thickness (Min.-Max.) Dimensions (L x W x H) The specification of the robot MODEL SW830 Recommended IMM (Ton) 200~300 Traverse Stroke(mm) 1700 Vertical Stroke(mm) 800 Crosswise Stroke(mm) 40/40 Traverse Drive  4 Axial AC servo Take Out Time(Sec) / Dry Cycle Time(Sec) / Power(KVA)/(Phs) / Working Pressure(kgf/cm^2) 5~7 Air Consumption(NL/cycle) 1.8 Max Load (kg) 15 Net Weight(kg) / Gross Weight(kg) / Size (L x W x H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Video of side entry 8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution 
  • IML Side Entry System
    8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids Side Entry IML Solution
    Characteristic of 8 Cavities Ice Cream  Cups Lids Side Entry IML Solution  1. Easy for upgrading: For your convenience of multi products IML production wiith the same system, SWITEK side entry 8 cavities ice cream cups lids IML solution adopted a modular design structure. It's convenient to replace the  magazine and EOAT for new products production.  2. High efficiency: SWITEK side entry  8 cavities ice cream cups Lids IML solution will finish the cycle of label picking, insertion, product picking and stacking in about 7.8 s.  3. Easy maintenance: All the key components such as servo motor, slide, drag etc are world renowned and available around you for replacement.   Measurement of the Ice Cream Cups Lids The layout of the mold The specification of the mold MODEL   Cavity Mold Base Cavity & Core Guarantee Mold Life (Short) Hardening Process Injection Way The specification of the injection molding machine MODEL   Screw Diameter Shot Weight Screw Speed (Normal) Screw Speed (Max) Clamping Force (kN) Opening Stroke (mm) Platen Size (mm) Mold Thickness (Min.-Max.) Dimensions (L x W x H) The specification of the robot MODEL SW833 Recommended IMM (Ton) 200~300 Traverse Stroke(mm) 1700 Vertical Stroke(mm) 800 Crosswise Stroke(mm) 40/40 Traverse Drive  3 Axial AC servo Take Out Time(Sec) / Dry Cycle Time(Sec) / Power(KVA)/(Phs) / Working Pressure(kgf/cm^2) 5~7 Air Consumption(NL/cycle) 1.8 Max Load (kg) 15 Net Weight(kg) / Gross Weight(kg) / Size (L x W x H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Video of side entry 8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution 
  • IML Side Entry System
    4 Cavities 1L Bucket Lids Side Entry IML Solution
    Characteristic of 4 Cavities 1L Buckets Lids Side Entry IML Solution  1. Easy for upgrading: For your convenience of multi products IML production wiith the same system, SWITEK side entry 4 cavities 1L buckets lids IML solution adopted a modular design structure. It's convenient to replace the  magazine and EOAT for new products production.  2. High efficiency: SWITEK side entry  4 cavities 1L Bucket Lids IML solution will finish the cycle of label picking, insertion, product picking and stacking in about 4 s.  3. Easy maintenance: All the key components such as servo motor, slide, drag etc are world renowned and available around you for replacement.   Measurement of the 1L Bucket Lids The layout of the mold The specification of the mold MODEL   Cavity Mold Base Cavity & Core Guarantee Mold Life (Short) Hardening Process Injection Way The specification of the injection molding machine MODEL   Screw Diameter Shot Weight Screw Speed (Normal) Screw Speed (Max) Clamping Force (kN) Opening Stroke (mm) Platen Size (mm) Mold Thickness (Min.-Max.) Dimensions (L x W x H) The specification of the robot MODEL SW832 Recommended IMM (Ton) 200~300 Traverse Stroke(mm) 1700 Vertical Stroke(mm) 800 Crosswise Stroke(mm) 40/40 Traverse Drive  3 Axial AC servo Take Out Time(Sec) / Dry Cycle Time(Sec) / Power(KVA)/(Phs) / Working Pressure(kgf/cm^2) 5~7 Air Consumption(NL/cycle) 1.8 Max Load (kg) 15 Net Weight(kg) / Gross Weight(kg) / Size (L x W x H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Video of side entry 4 Cavities 1L Buckets Lids IML Solution 
    A total of

    1

    pages

TURN-KEY IML SOLUTION SINCE 2009

Friendly Links :

immrobot

© Copyright: 2019 SWITEK TECHNOLOGY AUTOMATION CO., LTD.All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us the model # of your IMM, 3D drawing of your mold and the picture of your products for an instant quotation.