banner

Solution IML

Nouveaux produits

Solution LIDS IML
  • couvercle cuillère iml
    Système d'autoproduction couvercle de la cuillère 80mm iml sur spectacle chinaplas2019
    Le système d'automatisation des couvercles de cuillère SWITEK IML présenté au salon ChinaPlas 2019 1. Réduction du travail Le nouveau système d'automatisation des couvercles IML Spoon Lids Chinaplas 2019 inclure les couvercles IML unité Unité d'alimentation à la cuillère Inspection CCD unité, unité d'assemblage automatique de la cuillère et robot articulé unité de chargement automatique des cartons. Ce qui signifie que le système aura le travail de l’étiquetage des moules, de l’assemblage de la cuillère, de l’inspection de la qualité et du chargement automatique. Comme vous le savez, le coût de la main-d'œuvre est le principal dans le processus de production des couvercles IML mais avec le moins d'efficacité. 2. efficace Avec un temps de cycle & lt; 8 s, un huit cavités 80mm couvercles Système IML devraient produire plus de 80 000 pièces de couvercles IML par jour. Un couvercle de 80 mm de diamètre est l’un des couvercles les plus populaires pour les tasses de yaourt, crème glacée, etc. 3. Une démonstration de la solution d'automatisation IML clé en main Sur le stand n ° 12.1R21, vous aurez un aperçu de la solution d’automatisation du moulage par injection de pointe. A partir de ce système, vous aurez une meilleure compréhension de: une. La solution IML actualisée présentée par SWITEK. b. La technologie de moulage par injection à jour présentée par Sumitomo Demag. c. La technologie de conception et de fabrication du moule à paroi mince mise à jour présentée par Yizumi. ré. L'application à jour de la technologie d'inspection CCD. e. Les producteurs d’étiquettes IML fiables en Chine. F. L'occasion de rencontrer votre nouveau fournisseur de colis en Chine. g. Et fournisseurs d'autres accessoires pour système d'automatisation du moulage par injection. Pourquoi Switek choisira-t-il d'exposer un système d'automatisation des couvercles de cuillères dans Chinaplas 2019 Nous avons choisi de présenter un système d'automatisation des couvercles de cuillère IML pour les raisons suivantes: une. Les couvercles des cuillères représentent les tendances du design des emballages de boissons froides et le couvercle des cuillères IML contribuera à éclairer l'image de la boisson froide. marque pour aider le consommateur à s'en souvenir. b. La production de couvercles de cuillères est un processus exigeant en main-d’œuvre, avec le moins d’efficacité, mais le coût de la main-d’œuvre augmente même en Chine. Tout La réduction du nombre d'heures de travail aidera le fabricant de couvercles à réduire considérablement les coûts de production et à augmenter leur productivité. compétitivité de manière significative sur le marché. c. En tant qu’emballage alimentaire, l’assemblage automatique de la cuillère et des couvercles contribuera à réduire le risque de pollution par la main assurer la sécurité alimentaire. Pourquoi la solution Switek IML est-elle compétitive en Chine? Notre système IML est compétitif pour les raisons suivantes: une. Diversification des solutions IML disponibles: Depuis la mise sur le marché du premier système IML en 2009, l’équipe R & D de SWITEK a terminé la conception du système IML pour les seaux jusqu’à 20 litres, les couvercles, les tasses, les bols, les boîtes, etc. La technique d’étiquetage comprend l’étiquetage à plat, Etiquetage plat double face, Etiquetage rond, Etiquetage 3 faces, Etiquetage 5 faces, etc. b. Equipe de service expérimentée: Nous avons des ingénieurs anglophones de plus de 5 ans d'expérience dans l'installation et la formation du système IML pour vous fournir un service sur site et un support technique en ligne. c. Politique de contrôle de qualité stricte: - & gt; Nous croyons que PDCA est très important pour assurer la qualité d'un Système IML et doit être suivi strictement de la très début de la conception du cadre. - & gt; Nous pensons qu'un système IML fiable ne pourrait être assemblé que dans un atelier propre et bien organisé. - & gt; Nous avons insisté pour que chaque composant du système IML soit correctement inspecté avant l'assemblage. - & gt; Notre expérience nous a appris que nous devons vérifier le programme du système IML encore et encore avant tout essai en cours. Envie d'en savoir plus sur SWITEK IML ou SWITEK Automation? S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous un e-mail ou visitez notre stand à l'adresse 12.1R21, vous aurez une compréhension approfondie de SWITEK Automation, le ambitieux fournisseur de services d'automatisation de l'injection dans la Chine dynamique. ChinaPlas 2019, nous vous attendons.
  • couvercles seau a glace iml injection
    Couvercles de seau à crème glacée Baxy 8 cavités iml solution avec ccd
    Caractéristiques des couvercles de seau à crème glacée Baxy à 8 cavités Solutions IML avec inspection CCD SWITEK 8 cavités IML les couvercles avec CCD est un projet conçu pour les glaces Baxy. Baxy a demandé que les couvercles soient inspectés par CCD après l’injection IML avant l’assemblage de la cuillère. Avec cette demande, l’équipe de R & D de SWITEK conçu le Système IML avec inspection CCD. 1. Système IML conçu sur mesure SW832 pour les couvercles. Economique et efficace. 2. 8 cavités conçoivent, maximisent la productivité de la machine de moulage par injection. 3. Optimisation du processus d’inspection du DCC, efficacité accrue et réduction du taux d’erreur de jugement. 4. Conception modulaire, migration facile pour différents produits avec un coût d'achat d'équipement d'injection minimisé. À propos du robot SW832 IML dans les couvercles SWITEK 8 des couvercles des seaux à crème glacée Baxy Système IML avec capteur CCD SW832 est un Robot IML Conçu pour la fabrication de COUVERCLES pour seau à crème glacée, boîte à goûter, etc. Robot IML est conçu pour la machine de moulage par injection 150 ~ 300T. Comme sur mesure Robot IML , il présente les avantages ci-dessous: 1. Conception compacte, économisez votre espace au sol précieux. La hauteur des couvercles étant beaucoup plus basse que celle des seaux, le cadre du IML robot de couvercles SW832 est beaucoup plus petit que le multi fonctionnel Robot IML . 2. économique. Le magasin et le système EOAT pour l’alimentation des étiquettes des couvercles sont beaucoup plus simples que le système d’alimentation des étiquettes d’un robot pour les seaux. Le magazine des couvercles Robot IML pourrait être statique, dont le coût est beaucoup plus bas que le système de magasin d'un Robot IML pour godet, généralement avec servomoteur ou système entraîné par cylindre. 3. Flexible: grâce à sa conception modulaire, il est facile de rendre le robot IML multifonctionnel pour la production de différents couvercles IML en remplaçant le magasin et EOAT du Robot IML . Les unités fonctionnelles telles que le système d'alimentation d'étiquettes à servomoteur, les unités d'empilage sont optionnelles en fonction des exigences de la production. La configuration de la solution de couvercles IML SWITEK 8 empreintes pour couvercles de seaux à crème glacée BAXY avec inspection CCD. 1. machine de moulage par injection: Machine de moulage par injection haute vitesse 250T. 2. Moule: Machine de moulage par injection de couvercles 8 cavités. 3. Robot IML: SWITEK IML Robot pour couvercles SW832. 4. Unité d'inspection: Système d'inspection CCD. 5. Temps de cycle: 6s La vidéo de production de SWITEK 8 Solution IML avec couvercles de coupelles de crème glacée SWITEK 8 avec inspection CCD
  • couvercles de tasses
    Robot iml, couvercles pour tasses de crème glacée baxy 12 cavités solution iml, obtenez un devis maintenant
    À propos du robot IML pour couvercles à 12 cavités SWITEK pour les gobelets à crème glacée Baxy BAXY, l’une des meilleures marques de crème glacée au monde, a été créée en 1932 à San Francisco et est entrée sur le marché chinois en 1990. Elle a immédiatement remporté le succès en Chine avec ses délicieux produits de crème glacée. Elle vendra désormais chaque année des millions de tasses de crème glacée en Chine, ce qui en fera une activité rentable. SWITEK 12 couvercles de cavités IML Robot est un fait sur mesure IML Robot conçu pour la production de couvercles IML de manière économique et efficace. Les unités de spécification et de fonction du robot SWITEK IML pour les couvercles Numéro d'article: SW830 IMM recommandé: 200 ~ 320T Temps de cycle à sec: 2.5s Avantages: 1. Mise à niveau facile: Grâce à sa conception modulaire, il est facile de le mettre à niveau pour la production d’autres produits lorsque le marché évolue. Cela aidera à réduire le coût d'achat des installations. 2. économique: Fabriqué sur mesure pour la production de couvercles uniquement, cela contribuera à simplifier la conception du Robot IML et réduire les coûts de production du système. 3. Entretien facile: Comme sur mesure IML Robot , la structure et le programme avaient été bien optimisés lors de l’installation. La maintenance du système sera une tâche facile pour réduire les coûts de fonctionnement. Le graphique linéaire de SWITEK IML Robot for Lids SW830 La spécification de SWITEK IML Robot SW830 Modèle # X1 X2 Y Z L W UNE B H HS SW830 90 90 500 1700 2510 1700 1300 2180 1770 HS Les unités fonctionnelles de SWITEK IML Robot SW830 1. Robot IML: C'est le noyau du système IML qui comprend le bras principal, le système de contrôle, le système statique, le cadre. Quelle est la partie indispensable du robot IML. 2. Le magazine: C'est une unité fonctionnelle indépendante du robot IML qui peut être remplacée par différents produits. Pour la production de couvercles IML, nous choisissons généralement un magasin statique afin de réduire les coûts de production. pour les gobelets ou autres récipients, un magasin à servocommande ou à cylindre est recommandé. 3. L'unité d'empilage: C'est une unité optionnelle. Vous pouvez avoir cette unité si vous voulez que les produits finis soient bien empilés sur le convoyeur ou sans lui pour que les produits finis tombent librement dans le récipient sous le moule. 4. Convoyeur: C'est une unité optionnelle. Avec elle, vous pouvez avoir les produits finis bien empilés et prêts à être emballés pour augmenter l'efficacité de l'emballage. La configuration des solutions pour couvercles IML SWITEK 12 empreintes pour les gobelets BAXY 1. machine de moulage par injection: Machine de moulage par injection haute vitesse 270T. 2. Moule: Machine de moulage par injection de couvercles 12 cavités. 3. Robot IML: SWITEK IML Robot pour couvercles SW830 4. Temps de cycle: 10s. La vidéo de production de SWITEK 12 cavités BAXY Solution pour couvercles de crème glacée IML
  • Système d'entrée latérale
    4 embouts pour couvercles de boites à snacks solution latérale
    Caractéristique de la solution IML à entrée latérale des couvercles de boîtes de collations à 4 cavités 1. Facile à mettre à niveau: pour la commodité de la production IML multiproduits avec le même système, les couvercles de boîtes à collations SWITEK à entrée latérale 4 solutions IML ont adopté une structure de conception modulaire. Il est pratique de remplacer le magazine et EOAT pour la production de nouveaux produits. 2. haute efficacité: SWITEK entrée latérale 4 cavités snack box Les couvercles de la solution IML achèveront le cycle de sélection, d’insertion, de sélection et d’empilage des étiquettes en 6 secondes environ. 3. Entretien facile: Tous les composants clés tels que le servomoteur, le rail, la traînée, etc. sont de renommée mondiale et disponibles autour de vous pour être remplacés. Mesure des couvercles de boîtes à collations La disposition du moule La spécification du moule MODÈLE Cavité Moule Base Cavité & amp; Coeur Garantie Moule La vie (Court) Durcissement Processus Injection Façon Les spécifications de la machine de moulage par injection MODÈLE Vis Diamètre Coup Poids Vis La vitesse (Ordinaire) Vis La vitesse (Max) Le serrage Obliger (kN) Ouverture Accident vasculaire cérébral (mm) Platine Taille (mm) Moule Épaisseur (Min max.) Dimensions (L X W X H) La spécification du robot MODÈLE SW830 conseillé IMM (Tonne) 200 ~ 300 traverser Course (mm) 1700 Verticale Course (mm) 800 En croix Course (mm) 40/40 traverser Conduire 4 axes AC servo Prendre En dehors Temps (Sec) / Sec Cycle Temps (Sec) / Puissance (KVA) / (Phs) / Travail Pression (kgf / cm ^ 2) 5 ~ 7 Air Consommation (NL / cycle) 1.8 Max Charge (kg) 15 Net Poids (kg) / Brut Poids (kg) / Taille (L X W X H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Vidéo d'entrée de côté 8 couvercles de crème glacée pour couvercles IML Solution
  • Système d'entrée latérale
    8 cavités gobelets pour crème glacée couvercles entrée latérale solution iml
    Caractéristique de 8 cavités Coupe de crème glacée Couvercles Solution latérale IML 1. Facile à mettre à niveau: pour la commodité de la production de plusieurs produits IML avec le même système, la solution IML SWITEK à entrée latérale 8 cavités, couvercles de godets de crème glacée a adopté une structure de conception modulaire. Il est pratique de remplacer le magazine et EOAT pour la production de nouveaux produits. 2. haute efficacité: SWITEK entrée latérale 8 tasses de crème glacée pour couvercles La solution IML pour les couvercles achèvera le cycle de sélection, d'insertion, de sélection et d'empilement des étiquettes en 7,8 s environ. 3. Entretien facile: Tous les composants clés tels que le servomoteur, la glissière, la traînée, etc. sont mondialement connus et disponibles pour un remplacement. Mesure des couvercles de coupes à crème glacée La disposition du moule La spécification du moule MODÈLE Cavité Moule Base Cavité & amp; Coeur Garantie Moule La vie (Court) Durcissement Processus Injection Façon Les spécifications de la machine de moulage par injection MODÈLE Vis Diamètre Coup Poids Vis La vitesse (Ordinaire) Vis La vitesse (Max) Le serrage Obliger (kN) Ouverture Accident vasculaire cérébral (mm) Platine Taille (mm) Moule Épaisseur (Min max.) Dimensions (L X W X H) La spécification du robot MODÈLE SW833 conseillé IMM (Tonne) 200 ~ 300 traverser Course (mm) 1700 Verticale Course (mm) 800 En croix Course (mm) 40/40 traverser Conduire 3 axes AC servo Prendre En dehors Temps (Sec) / Sec Cycle Temps (Sec) / Puissance (KVA) / (Phs) / Travail Pression (kgf / cm ^ 2) 5 ~ 7 Air Consommation (NL / cycle) 1.8 Max Charge (kg) 15 Net Poids (kg) / Brut Poids (kg) / Taille (L X W X H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Vidéo d'entrée de côté 8 couvercles de crème glacée pour couvercles IML Solution
  • système d'entrée latérale iml
    4 cavités 1l couvercle de seau entrée latérale solution iml
    Caractéristique de 4 cavités 1L seaux couvercles côté entrée solution IML 1. Facile pour la mise à niveau: Pour votre commodité de la production IML multi produits avec le même système, entrée de SWITEK 4 cavités 1L seaux couvercles solution IML a adopté une structure de conception modulaire. Il est pratique de remplacer le magazine et EOAT pour la production de nouveaux produits. 2. Haute efficacité: entrée latérale SWITEK 4 cavités 1L La solution IML pour couvercles de seau achève le cycle de préparation, d'insertion, de prélèvement et d'empilage des étiquettes en 4 s environ. 3. Entretien facile: Tous les composants principaux tels que le servomoteur, la glissière, la traînée etc. sont de renommée mondiale et disponibles autour de vous pour le remplacement. Mesure des couvercles de godet 1L La disposition du moule La spécification du moule MODÈLE Cavité Moule Base Cavité & amp; Coeur Garantie Moule La vie (Court) Durcissement Processus Injection Façon La spécification de la machine de moulage par injection MODÈLE Vis Diamètre Coup Poids Vis La vitesse (Ordinaire) Vis La vitesse (Max) Serrage Obliger (kN) Ouverture Accident vasculaire cérébral (mm) Platine Taille (mm) Moule Épaisseur (Min max.) Dimensions (L X W X H) La spécification du robot MODÈLE SW832 conseillé IMM (Tonne) 200 ~ 300 traverser Course (mm) 1700 Verticale Course (mm) 800 En croix Course (mm) 40/40 traverser Conduire 3 axiale Ca servo Prendre En dehors Temps (Sec) / Sec Cycle Temps (Sec) / Puissance (KVA) / (Phs) / Travail Pression (kgf / cm ^ 2) 5 ~ 7 Air Consommation (NL / cycle) 1.8 Max Charge (kg) 15 Net Poids (kg) / Brut Poids (kg) / Taille (L X W X H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Vidéo de l'entrée latérale 4 cavités 1L seaux couvercles Solution IML
    Un total de

    1

    des pages

SOLUTION IML TURN-KEY DEPUIS 2009

© droits d'auteur: 2019 SWITEK TECHNOLOGY AUTOMATION CO., LTD.Tous les droits sont réservés.

Discuter maintenant

Chat en direct

    Envoyez-nous un e-mail pour toute question ou demande ou utilisez nos coordonnées. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

banner

IML Solution

New Products

LIDS IML Solution
  • IML Spoon Lid
    80mm IML Spoon Lid Auto-Production System On Show ChinaPlas2019
    Production Video of SWITEK IML Spoon Lids Automation System The High Lights of SWITEK IML Spoon Lids Automation System On Show ChinaPlas 2019 1. Labor Reduction The new IML Spoon Lids Automation System on Show Chinaplas 2019 include the Lids IML unit, Spoon feeding unit, CCD Inspection unit, Spoon Auto-Assemble Unit, and articulated robot carton auto-loading unit. Which means that the system will have the work of in mold labeling, spoon assembly, quality inspection and loading done automatically. As you know, the labor cost is the major one in the IML lids production process but with least efficiency.  2. Efficient With a cycle time < 8 s, an eight cavities 80mm lids IML system are expected to product more than 80,000 pcs of IML lids daily. A lid with a 80mm diameter is one of the most popular lid for the cups of Yoghurt, Ice cream etc.  3. A Show of Turn-key IML Automation Solution At Booth No. 12.1R21, you'll have an overview of the cutting edge injection molding automation solution. From this system you'll have a better understanding of:      a. The up to date IML solution presented by SWITEK.     b. The up to date injection molding technology presented by Sumitomo Demag.     c. The up to date thin wall mold design and manufacturing technology presented by Yizumi.     d. The up to date CCD inspection technology application.      e. The reliable IML label producers in China.      f. The opportunity to meet your new package supplier in China.      g. And suppliers of other accessories for injection molding automation system.  Why Will Switek Choose To Exhibit A Spoon Lids Automation System In Chinaplas 2019 We choose to exhibit an IML spoon lids automation system  because:      a. Spoon lids is the trends  in the cold drink package design and the IML spoon lid will help to high light the image of the cold drink          brand to help the consumer to remember it.      b. Spoon lids production is a labor intensive process  with the least efficiency, but the labor cost is in creasing even in China. Any         reduction of the man hour will help the lids producer to reduce the production cost dramatically and increase their           competitiveness significantly in the market.      c. As a food package, to have the spoon and lids assembled automatically will help to reduce the risk of send-hand pollution to          ensure the food safety.  Why Is Switek IML Solution Competitive In China Our IML System is competitive because:      a. Diversification of IML solutions available: Since the first IML system put on market in 2009, SWITEK R&D team have         finished the design of IML system for bucket up to 20L, lids, cups, bowls, box etc. The labeling technique include flat labeling,          flat dual side labeling, round wrap labeling, 3 face labeling, 5 face labeling etc.       b. Experienced Service Team: We have English speaking engineers of more than 5 years' experience in the installation and           training of IML system to provide you on site service and online technical support.      c. Strict Quality Control Policy:         -> We believe that PDCA is very important to ensure the quality of an IML system and must be followed strictly from the              very beginning of the frame work design.         -> We believe that a reliable IML system could be only assembled in a clean and well organized workshop         -> We insisted that each component of the IML system must be well inspected before assembly.          -> Our experience told us that we must check the program of the IML system again and again before any trial running. Eager to know more about SWITEK IML or SWITEK Automation? Please  send us an e-mail or visit our booth at 12.1R21, you'll have a thorough understanding SWITEK automation, the ambitious injection automation service provider in the dynamic China. ChinaPlas 2019, we will be waiting for you. 
  • Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML Injection
    8 Cavities Baxy Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML Solution With CCD
    The Features of 8 Cavities Baxy Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML Solutions With CCD Inspection SWITEK 8 cavities IML lids with CCD is a project designed for Baxy ice cream. Baxy requested that the lids must be CCD inspected after IML injection before spoon assembly. With these request, the R&D team of SWITEK designed the IML system with CCD inspection.  1. Custom designed IML system SW832 for lids. Economic and efficient.  2. 8 Cavities design, maximize the productivity of the injection molding machine. 3. Optimized CCD inspection process, higher efficiency and lower misjudging rate.  4. Modular design, easy migration for different products with minimized injection equipment purchasing cost.  About IML Robot SW832 In SWITEK 8 Cavities Baxy Ice Cream Bucket Lids IML System With CCD SW832 is an IML robot designed for the production of LIDS for ice cream bucket, snack box etc. The framework of of the IML robot is designed for injection molding machine 150~300T. As a custom made IML robot, it has the advantages below:  1. Compact design, save your valued floor space. As the height of the lids is much lower than the buckets, the framework of the IML lids robot SW832 is much smaller than the multi functioned IML robot.  2. Economic. The magazine and the EOAT for lids label feeding is much simpler than the label feeding system of a robot for buckets. The magazine of the lids IML robot could be a static one, which the cost is much lower than the magazine system of an IML robot for bucket, which usually with a servo motor or cylinder driven system.  3. Flexible: With modular design, it's easy to make the IML robot multi-functional for different lids IML production by replacing the magazine and EOAT of the IML robot. The function units such as servo motor driven label feeding system, stacking units are optional according to the production requirements.  The Configuration of SWITEK 8 Cavities IML Lids Solution For BAXY Ice Cream Bucket Lids With CCD Inspection.  1. Injection Molding Machine: 250T high speed injection molding machine.  2. Mold: 8 Cavities lids injection molding machine.  3. IML Robot: SWITEK IML Robot for lids SW832.  4. Inspection Unit: CCD Inspection System.  5. Cycle Time: 6s The Production Video Of SWITEK 8 Cavities BAXY Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution With CCD Inspection
  • Cups' Lids
    IML Robot, 12 Cavities BAXY Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution, Get Quotation Now
    About SWITEK 12 Cavities Lids IML Robot For Baxy Ice Cream Cups BAXY,  one of the best ice cream brand around the world, originated in 1932 in San Francisco and entered China market in 1990 s won its success in China immediately with its tasty ice cream products. It will now sell millions of cups ice cream in China each year which make the production of the ice cream cups lids a profitable business. SWITEK 12 Cavities Lids IML Robot is a custom made IML Robot designed for the production of IML lids economically and efficiently.  The Specification And Function Units of SWITEK IML Robot For Lids Item Number: SW830 Recommended IMM: 200~320T Dry Cycle Time: 2.5s Advantages:  1. Easy Upgrading: With modular design, its easy to upgrade it for the production of other products when there's a changing of the market. It'll help to reduce the facility purchasing cost.  2. Economic: Custom made for the production of lids only, it'll help to simplify the design of the IML robot and reduce the production cost of the system.  3. Easy Maintenance: As a custom made IML Robot, the structure and program had been well optimized when installed. It'll make the maintenance of the system an easy task to reduce the operation cost.  The Line Graph of SWITEK IML Robot for Lids SW830 The Specification of SWITEK IML Robot SW830 Model # X1 X2  Y Z L W A B H HS SW830 90 90 500 1700 2510 1700 1300 2180 1770 HS The Functional Units Of SWITEK IML Robot SW830 1. IML Robot: It's the core of the IML system which include the main arm, the control system, the static system, the frame. Which is the indispensable part of the IML robot.  2. The Magazine: It's an independent function unit of IML robot which is replaceable for different products. For IML lids production we usually choose a static magazine to reduce the production cost; for cups or other containers a servo driven or cylinder driven magazine is recommended.  3. The Stacking Unit: It's an optional unit. You can have this unit if you want the finished products well stacked on the conveyor or without it to have the finished products a free dropping into the container below the mold.  4. Conveyor: It's an optional unit. With it you can have the finished products well stacked and ready for packing to increase the packing efficiency.  The Configuration of SWITEK 12 Cavities IML Lids Solutions for BAXY Ice Cream Cups 1. Injection Molding Machine: 270T high speed injection molding machine.  2. Mold: 12 Cavities lids injection molding machine.  3. IML Robot: SWITEK IML Robot for lids SW830 4. Cycle Time: 10s.  The Production Video of SWITEK 12 Cavities BAXY Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution
  • IML Side Entry System
    4 Cavities Snack Box Lids Side Entry IML Solution
    Characteristic of 4 Cavities Snack Box Lids Side Entry IML Solution  1. Easy for upgrading: For your convenience of multi products IML production wiith the same system, SWITEK side entry 4 cavities snack box lids IML solution adopted a modular design structure. It's convenient to replace the  magazine and EOAT for new products production.  2. High efficiency: SWITEK side entry  4 cavities snack box Lids IML solution will finish the cycle of label picking, insertion, product picking and stacking in about 6 s.  3. Easy maintenance: All the key components such as servo motor, rail, drag etc are world renowned and available around you for replacement.   Measurement of the Snack Box Lids The layout of the mold The specification of the mold MODEL   Cavity Mold Base Cavity & Core Guarantee Mold Life (Short) Hardening Process Injection Way The specification of the injection molding machine MODEL   Screw Diameter Shot Weight Screw Speed (Normal) Screw Speed (Max) Clamping Force (kN) Opening Stroke (mm) Platen Size (mm) Mold Thickness (Min.-Max.) Dimensions (L x W x H) The specification of the robot MODEL SW830 Recommended IMM (Ton) 200~300 Traverse Stroke(mm) 1700 Vertical Stroke(mm) 800 Crosswise Stroke(mm) 40/40 Traverse Drive  4 Axial AC servo Take Out Time(Sec) / Dry Cycle Time(Sec) / Power(KVA)/(Phs) / Working Pressure(kgf/cm^2) 5~7 Air Consumption(NL/cycle) 1.8 Max Load (kg) 15 Net Weight(kg) / Gross Weight(kg) / Size (L x W x H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Video of side entry 8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution 
  • IML Side Entry System
    8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids Side Entry IML Solution
    Characteristic of 8 Cavities Ice Cream  Cups Lids Side Entry IML Solution  1. Easy for upgrading: For your convenience of multi products IML production wiith the same system, SWITEK side entry 8 cavities ice cream cups lids IML solution adopted a modular design structure. It's convenient to replace the  magazine and EOAT for new products production.  2. High efficiency: SWITEK side entry  8 cavities ice cream cups Lids IML solution will finish the cycle of label picking, insertion, product picking and stacking in about 7.8 s.  3. Easy maintenance: All the key components such as servo motor, slide, drag etc are world renowned and available around you for replacement.   Measurement of the Ice Cream Cups Lids The layout of the mold The specification of the mold MODEL   Cavity Mold Base Cavity & Core Guarantee Mold Life (Short) Hardening Process Injection Way The specification of the injection molding machine MODEL   Screw Diameter Shot Weight Screw Speed (Normal) Screw Speed (Max) Clamping Force (kN) Opening Stroke (mm) Platen Size (mm) Mold Thickness (Min.-Max.) Dimensions (L x W x H) The specification of the robot MODEL SW833 Recommended IMM (Ton) 200~300 Traverse Stroke(mm) 1700 Vertical Stroke(mm) 800 Crosswise Stroke(mm) 40/40 Traverse Drive  3 Axial AC servo Take Out Time(Sec) / Dry Cycle Time(Sec) / Power(KVA)/(Phs) / Working Pressure(kgf/cm^2) 5~7 Air Consumption(NL/cycle) 1.8 Max Load (kg) 15 Net Weight(kg) / Gross Weight(kg) / Size (L x W x H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Video of side entry 8 Cavities Ice Cream Cups Lids IML Solution 
  • IML Side Entry System
    4 Cavities 1L Bucket Lids Side Entry IML Solution
    Characteristic of 4 Cavities 1L Buckets Lids Side Entry IML Solution  1. Easy for upgrading: For your convenience of multi products IML production wiith the same system, SWITEK side entry 4 cavities 1L buckets lids IML solution adopted a modular design structure. It's convenient to replace the  magazine and EOAT for new products production.  2. High efficiency: SWITEK side entry  4 cavities 1L Bucket Lids IML solution will finish the cycle of label picking, insertion, product picking and stacking in about 4 s.  3. Easy maintenance: All the key components such as servo motor, slide, drag etc are world renowned and available around you for replacement.   Measurement of the 1L Bucket Lids The layout of the mold The specification of the mold MODEL   Cavity Mold Base Cavity & Core Guarantee Mold Life (Short) Hardening Process Injection Way The specification of the injection molding machine MODEL   Screw Diameter Shot Weight Screw Speed (Normal) Screw Speed (Max) Clamping Force (kN) Opening Stroke (mm) Platen Size (mm) Mold Thickness (Min.-Max.) Dimensions (L x W x H) The specification of the robot MODEL SW832 Recommended IMM (Ton) 200~300 Traverse Stroke(mm) 1700 Vertical Stroke(mm) 800 Crosswise Stroke(mm) 40/40 Traverse Drive  3 Axial AC servo Take Out Time(Sec) / Dry Cycle Time(Sec) / Power(KVA)/(Phs) / Working Pressure(kgf/cm^2) 5~7 Air Consumption(NL/cycle) 1.8 Max Load (kg) 15 Net Weight(kg) / Gross Weight(kg) / Size (L x W x H) mm 2370x1300x1820 Video of side entry 4 Cavities 1L Buckets Lids IML Solution 
    A total of

    1

    pages

TURN-KEY IML SOLUTION SINCE 2009

Friendly Links :

immrobot

© Copyright: 2019 SWITEK TECHNOLOGY AUTOMATION CO., LTD.All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us the model # of your IMM, 3D drawing of your mold and the picture of your products for an instant quotation.